e3-2013

Sony, Microsoft, EA, and Ubisoft Line Up for E3 Press Conferences

Though Nintendo’s sitting out on E3 when it comes to major press conferences, the other usual suspects – Sony, Microsoft, EA, and Ubisoft – have all announced times and dates for their own presentations. Most of them have claimed their usual timeslots before the show even opens, meaning the press conference hubbub will all go down on June 10, the day before E3 officially kicks off.

Click below for exact times for all the major press events.


Company Date Time
Microsoft Monday, June 10 9:30 a.m. Pacific / 11:30 a.m. Central
Ubisoft Monday, June 10 1:00 p.m. Pacific / 3:00 p.m. Central
EA Monday, June 10 3:00 p.m. Pacific / 5:00 p.m. Central
Sony Monday, June 10 6:00 p.m. Pacific / 8:00 p.m. Central

Source: IGN

  • K2L

    Same day? I thought it was one day per company.

    • Erimgard

      Usually you tend to see two companies per day, but this does seem a little crowded.

      • K2L

        I see. It’s a bit sad to not see Nintendo among them, but I understand why they decided to move on from there. I just hope things turn well.

  • Erimgard

    Can Tobuscus please not be a part of the Ubisoft presentation this year? Please?

  • http://www.facebook.com/blake.wigert Blake Wigert

    Ubisoft is gonna get booed off stage by Nintendo fans